• ID: 348
  • Description: Dredger with walking / vertical piles.
  • TBN: 640
  • Status: sale
  • Condition: in construction
  • Navigation area: river
  • Type: Dredgers
  • Subtype: reflow dredger
  • Appointment: dredging and mining of nonmetallic building materials
  • Construction date: 2019
  • Construction place: St. Petersburg
  • Length over all: 19.4 m
  • Width: 5.3 m
  • Board height: 1.5 m
  • Draught min.: 0.85 m
  • Air draught: 0.65 m
  • Main engines power: 522.0 kW
  • Location: EU
Back_btn_e
Inquiry_btn_e
1_%d0%b3%d0%be%d1%82%d0%be%d0%b2%d1%8b%d0%b9

1) The basic version of the dredger with "walking" piles and lifting the trunk of hydraulic cylinders.

 With the help of piles, each of which is equipped with two hydraulic cylinders and a depth control system, the dredger can independently enter the water, move around the water area and leave the water. In the case of towing, the piles are piled forward, the mast is back, and the clearance for passage under bridges is 3.5 m.

2) The basic version of the dredger with "walking" piles and lifting the trunk with a winch through the portal.

With the help of piles, each of which is equipped with two hydraulic cylinders and a depth control system, the dredger can independently enter the water, move around the water area and leave the water. Suspension of the trunk on the cable reduces the likelihood of mechanical damage to the trunk. In the case of towing, the piles are piled forward, the mast is back, the bow portal is forward or backward, and the clearance for passage under bridges is 3.5 m.

3) The basic version of the dredge with "walking" piles, lifting the trunk of hydraulic cylinders and arrows for anchors.

With the help of piles, each of which is equipped with two hydraulic cylinders and a depth control system, the dredger can independently enter the water, move around the water area and leave the water. Arrows 12m long allow the dredger to independently anchor. In the case of towing, the piles are piled forward, the mast is back, and the clearance for passage under bridges is 3.5 m, but dismantling of columns and arrows is required.

4) The extended version of the dredger with vertical piles and the lifting of the elongated trunk winch.

The dredger is equipped with a classic system of vertically moving piles. Lifting of piles is carried out with the help of hydraulic cylinders, the capture of piles is carried out with the help of a strangulation from a cable. Suspension of the trunk on the cable reduces the likelihood of mechanical damage to the trunk. Towing under bridges with a height of less than 4m requires the collapse of the nasal gantry, as well as the dismantling of the hydraulic cylinders of the piles and the piles themselves.

5) An extended version of the dredger with vertical piles, lifting an elongated trunk with a winch and arrows for anchoring.

 The dredger is equipped with a classic system of vertically moving piles. Lifting of piles is carried out with the help of hydraulic cylinders, the capture of piles is carried out with the help of a strangulation from a cable. Arrows 12m long allow the dredger to independently anchor. Suspension of the trunk on the cable reduces the likelihood of mechanical damage to the trunk. Towing under bridges with a height of less than 4m requires the collapse of the nasal gantry, as well as the dismantling of columns, hydraulic cylinders of piles, piles themselves and arrows.

Количество просмотров этого лота 68
  • Лот №: 348
  • Описание: Земснаряд с шагающими/вертикальными сваями.
  • TBN: 640
  • Статус: продажа
  • Состояние: в постройке
  • Район плавания: река
  • Тип: Дноуглубительные суда / Земснаряды
  • Подтип: Рефулёрный
  • Назначение: производство дноуглубительных работ и добыча нерудных строительных материалов
  • Дата постройки: 2019
  • Место постройки: Санкт-Петербург
  • Длина: 19.4 м
  • Ширина: 5.3 м
  • Высота борта: 1.5 м
  • Осадка мин.: 0.85 м
  • Надводный габарит: 0.65 м
  • Мощность: 522.0 кВт
  • Местонахождение: EU
Back_btn
Inquiry_btn
1_%d0%b3%d0%be%d1%82%d0%be%d0%b2%d1%8b%d0%b9

1) Базовый вариант земснаряда с "шагающими" сваями и подъёмом хобота гидроцилиндрами.

 С помощью свай, каждая из которых снабжена двумя гидроцилиндрами и системой регулирования глубины, земснаряд может самостоятельно заходить в воду, двигаться по акватории и выходить из воды. В случае буксировки, сваи заваливаются вперёд, мачта - назад, и габарит для прохода под мостами составляет 3,5м.

2) Базовый вариант земснаряда с "шагающими" сваями и подъёмом хобота лебёдкой через портал. 

С помощью свай, каждая из которых снабжена двумя гидроцилиндрами и системой регулирования глубины, земснаряд может самостоятельно заходить в воду, двигаться по акватории и выходить из воды. Подвеска хобота на тросе уменьшает вероятность механических повреждений хобота. В случае буксировки, сваи заваливаются вперёд, мачта - назад, носовой портал вперёд или назад, и габарит для прохода под мостами составляет 3,5м. 

3) Базовый вариант земснаряд с "шагающими" сваями, подъёмом хобота гидроцилиндрами и стрелами для заведения якорей. 

С помощью свай, каждая из которых снабжена двумя гидроцилиндрами и системой регулирования глубины, земснаряд может самостоятельно заходить в воду, двигаться по акватории и выходить из воды. Стрелы длиной 12м позволяют земснаряду самостоятельно заводить якоря. В случае буксировки, сваи заваливаются вперёд, мачта - назад, и габарит для прохода под мостами составляет 3,5м, но требуется демонтаж колонн и стрел. 

4) Удлинённая версия земснаряда с вертикальными сваями и подъёмом удлинённого хобота лебёдкой. 

Земснаряд оборудован классической системой вертикально перемещающихся свай. Подъём свай осуществляется с помощью гидроцилиндров, захват свай - с помощью удавки из троса. Подвеска хобота на тросе уменьшает вероятность механических повреждений хобота. Для буксировки под мостами высотой менее 4м, требуется заваливание носового портала, а также демонтаж гидроцилиндров свай и самих свай.

5)  Удлинённая версия земснаряда с вертикальными сваями, подъёмом удлинённого хобота лебёдкой и стрелами для заведения якорей.

 Земснаряд оборудован классической системой вертикально перемещающихся свай. Подъём свай осуществляется с помощью гидроцилиндров, захват свай - с помощью удавки из троса. Стрелы длиной 12м позволяют земснаряду самостоятельно заводить якоря. Подвеска хобота на тросе уменьшает вероятность механических повреждений хобота. Для буксировки под мостами высотой менее 4м, требуется заваливание носового портала, а также демонтаж колонн, гидроцилиндров свай, самих свай и стрел.