Published March 23, 2017 00:55

"MARINERUS yachting": MARINERUS – the representative of BLUE MARE Yachting Co.

MARINERUS – the representative of BLUE MARE Yachting Co. From March 2017 MARINERUS is the representative of the company BLUE MARE Yachting (BMY).In the period of the navigation season, the company MARINERUS has been adapted to the requirements of the International Commission and have received the partner card of BLUE MARE Yachting and the status of exclusive representative office on the...

Published March 15, 2017 16:47

MARINERUS shipping / Survey-Auction–Class initializing–Transfer-Reclassification

MARINERUS Company has successfully completed multi-project delivery of the MPP ship for the customer. Start of the project took place in July of 2015 from inspection of the vessel, and on 4 December 2015 in the Spanish port of Cadiz, were conducted auction for the sale of dry-cargo geared vessel with deadweight of 4,000 tons. MARINERUS Company, acting as a broker and representing the interests...

Published March 15, 2017 00:11

"MARINERUS yachting". MARINERUS – the Official Service Center yacht and ship equipment VETUS.

Company MARINERUS in 2010, is the Official Service Center VETUS authorized to perform service works and consulting services, warranty and post-warranty services, to carry out deliveries yacht and the ship equipment of trademark VETUS. VETUS is one of the largest trade centers in Europe, selling equipment for motor and sailing yachts and small boats vessels. Company VETUS is one of the leaders...

Published November 11, 2016 12:49

"MARINERUS CRANE PROJECT" - visit to "Krasnaya Kuznitsa" ship yard

Representatives MARINERUS Crane project visited with inspection "of ship-repair factory "Krasnaya Kuznitsa". The oldest enterprise of the industry originates from 1693. "Krasnaya Kuznitsa" has three floating docks, the largest of which is capable of lifting ships dock weight up to 9000 tons. Technological capacity of the company designed to provide shipbuilding, ship repairing and...

Published October 28, 2016 10:34

"MARINERUS CRANE PROJECT" - Inspection of docks specialists MARINERUS

Inspection of docks specialists MARINERUS Surveyors of MARINERUS Company by the client performed a survey of the docks located in Northern and North-Western regions of Russia. In total, over half a year has studied the 36 docks, included in the bill of shipbuilding and ship-repair enterprises of the regions. This list includes those objects, which, in the opinion of the customer, can be used in...

Published September 29, 2016 11:01

"MARINERUS CRANE PROJECT" - JSC "RKZ" inspection

Under the program of international cooperation and in accordance with the project of creation and development of cluster offshore crane on the territory of the Russian Federation, JSC "Rzhevsky crane plant" (RKZ) was visited by a delegation MARINERUS CRANE PROJECT. The delegation was headed by Director of crane projects Mr. Paulus Gerardus de Jong – specialist with 47 years of experience in...

Published September 22, 2016 12:50

Rostov CPCB “Stapel" in MARINERUS CRANE PROJECT

Within MARINERUS Crane project of the company "NPP "MARINERUS" and JSC Rostov CPCB Stapel" signed an agreement on cooperation and collaboration in matters of design, construction and repair of objects of fleet and engineering, to provide each other technical assistance and information exchange technology. A cooperation agreement between MARINERUS and the STAPEL allows carrying out joint...

Published September 19, 2016 14:05

«MARINERUS CRANE PROJECT» - Rzhev Crane Plant

Within “MARINERUS Crane project”, the company "ISC "MARINERUS" and JSC "Rzhevskiy Crane Plant" signed the contract on cooperation and joint activities with the aim to implement a coordinated marketing policy development and implementation in industry of high technologies.  Rzhevskiy crane plant is the largest specialized enterprise in the country. The territory of the enterprise occupies...

Published September 18, 2016 00:17

«MARINERUS – SRW» - GLONASS Scientific-Research Work

Working out of offers and methods of application of system GLONASS, perspective global navigating satellite systems and their functional additions as a part of VTS and AIS. Carrying out of researches by definition of quality of positioning of vessels on internal waterways at use of the mixed constellation of systems GLONASS, GPS, and qualities of transfer of differential amendments, including...

Published September 04, 2016 13:02

"MARINERUS CRANE PROJECT" - “Shanghai Guanhai Engineering Machinery Technology Co.,Ltd”

"Scientific-industrial enterprise "MARINERUS" Ltd. and "Shanghai Guanhai Engineering Machinery Technology Co.,Ltd” (“GHE”) have signed a Memorandum of cooperation in the development of international professional relations, in the design, manufacturing in mechanical engineering, crane construction and shipbuilding, and also for the sale and supply of products.  GHE is a professional...

Published September 03, 2016 15:50

“MARINERUS CRANE PROJECT” ("MCP") - GENMA

From September 2015 the  MARINERUS company in cooperation with Russian and foreign partners to develop the project MARINERUS CRANE PROJECT ("MCP") to create a cluster of offshore crane on the territory of the Russian Federation. Within the initial stage of the project "MCP" held a series of meetings and negotiations with all interested organizations. In August 2016, the MARINERUS...

Опубликовано 23 марта 2017, 00:55

"МАРИНЕРУС яхтинг": МАРИНЕРУС – представитель компании BLUE MARE Yachting.

МАРИНЕРУС – представитель компании BLUE MARE Yachting. и статус эксклюзивного представительства на территории Российской Федерации. Компания BLUE MARE Yachting находится на стыке вод Средиземного и Эгейского морей, в порту Мармарис (Турция), на территории яхтенной марины Netsel Marina. Среди профессиональных видов деятельности BMY на территории восточного Средиземноморья Вы можете...

Опубликовано 15 марта 2017, 16:47

МАРИНЕРУС шиппинг / Сюрвей-Аукцион–Ввод в класс–Перегон-Переклассификация

Компания МАРИНЕРУС успешно выполнила мульти проект поставки многофункционального сухогруза для заказчика. Начало проекта состоялось в июле 2015 года с инспекции судна, а 4 декабря 2015 г. в испанском порту Кадис проводился аукцион по продаже сухогрузного кранового судна дедвейтом 4 000 тонн. Компания МАРИНЕРУС, выступая брокером и представляя интересы Российского покупателя, провела необходимые...

Опубликовано 15 марта 2017, 00:11

"МАРИНЕРУС яхтинг". МАРИНЕРУС – Официальный Сервисный Центр яхтенного и судового оборудования VETUS.

Компания МАРИНЕРУС с 2010 года является Официальным Сервисным Центром VETUS, уполномочена выполнять сервисные работы и консультационные услуги, гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание, осуществлять поставки яхтенного и судового оборудования торговой марки VETUS. VETUS - один из крупнейших торговых домов Европы, продающих любое необходимое оборудование для моторных и парусных яхт и судов...

Опубликовано 11 ноября 2016, 12:49

"МАРИНЕРУС КРАН ПРОДЖЕКТ" - визит на СРЗ "Красная Кузница"

Представители Маринерус Кран Проджект посетили с инспекцией «Судоремонтный завод «Красная Кузница». Старейшее предприятие отрасли берёт своё начало с 1693 года. «Красная Кузница» обладает тремя плавучими доками, самый крупный из которых, способен поднимать теплоходы доковым весом до 9000 тонн. Технологические мощности предприятия созданы для обеспечения судостроительных, судоремонтных и...

Опубликовано 28 октября 2016, 10:34

"МАРИНЕРУС КРАН ПРОДЖЕКТ" - осмотр доков специалистами МАРИНЕРУС

Сюрвейерский осмотр доков специалистами МАРИНЕРУС Сюрвейеры компании МАРИНЕРУС по заданию заказчика выполнили сюрвейерский осмотр доков, расположенных в северном и северо-западном регионах РФ. В общей сложности, за полгода было изучено состояние 36 доков, внесённых в перечень судостроительных и судоремонтных предприятий регионов. В этот список вошли те объекты, которые, по мнению заказчика,...

Опубликовано 29 сентября 2016, 11:01

"МАРИНЕРУС КРАН ПРОДЖЕКТ" - инспекция ОАО "РКЗ"

Делегация МАРИНЕРУС посетила Ржевский краностроительный завод По программе международного сотрудничества и в соответствии с проектом создания и развития кластера оффшорного краностроения на территории Российской Федерации, ОАО «Ржевский краностроительный завод» посетила делегация MARINERUS CRANE PROJECT. Возглавлял делегацию Директор по крановым проектам господин Паулюс Герардус де Йонг –...

Опубликовано 22 сентября 2016, 12:50

«МАРИНЕРУС КРАН ПРОДЖЕКТ» - Ростовское ЦПКБ «Стапель»

В рамках «МАРИНЕРУС Кран Проджект» компании ООО «НПП «МАРИНЕРУС» и ОАО Ростовское ЦПКБ «Стапель» подписали договор о сотрудничестве и совместной в вопросах проектирования, строительства и ремонта объектов флота и машиностроения, оказывать друг другу техническую и информационную помощь, обмен технологиями. Соглашение о сотрудничестве между МАРИНЕРУС и Стапель позволяет осуществлять совместную...

Опубликовано 19 сентября 2016, 14:05

«МАРИНЕРУС КРАН ПРОДЖЕКТ» - Ржевский Краностроительный Завод

В рамках «МАРИНЕРУС Кран Проджект» компании ООО «НПП «МАРИНЕРУС» и ОАО «Ржевский краностроительный завод» подписали договор о сотрудничестве и совместной деятельности с целью проведения согласованной маркетинговой политики в сфере развития и внедрения в промышленность наукоемких технологий. Ржевский краностроительный завод является крупнейшим профильным предприятием в стране. Территория...

Опубликовано 18 сентября 2016, 00:17

«МАРИНЕРУС – НИР» - ГЛОНАСС Научно-исследовательская работа

Разработка предложений и методов применения системы ГЛОНАСС, перспективных глобальных навигационных спутниковых систем и их функциональных дополнений в составе системы управления движением судов и автоматической идентификационной системы. Проведение исследований по определению качества позиционирования судов на внутренних водных путях при использовании смешанного созвездия систем ГЛОНАСС, GPS,...

Опубликовано 04 сентября 2016, 13:02

«МАРИНЕРУС КРАН ПРОДЖЕКТ» - “Shanghai Guanhai Engineering Machinery Technology Co.,Ltd”

ООО «Научно-промышленное предприятие «МАРИНЕРУС» и «Shanghai Guanhai Engineering Machinery Technology Co.,Ltd” (“GHE”) подписали Меморандум о сотрудничестве в вопросах развития международных профессиональных отношений, в проектировании, производстве в области машиностроения, краностроения и судостроения, а также, при осуществлении продаж и поставок продукции.   GHE - это...

Опубликовано 03 сентября 2016, 15:50

«МАРИНЕРУС КРАН ПРОДЖЕКТ» («МКП») - GENMA

С сентября 2015 года компания МАРИНЕРУС в сотрудничестве с отечественными и иностранными партнёрами разрабатывает проект «МАРИНЕРУС КРАН ПРОДЖЕКТ» («МКП») по созданию кластера оффшорного краностроения на территории Российской Федерации. В рамках начальной стадии проекта МКП проводится ряд встреч и переговоров со всеми заинтересованными организациями. В августе 2016 года компания МАРИНЕРУС...